January 10-16 Weekly Roundup

Welcome back everyone! 2015 was a fantastic year for the English Graduate Organization, and we are excited to get things going again for the new year.

UPCOMING EVENTS
CALLS FOR PAPERS
FEATURED BLOG POSTS
  • “What I’m Working On” blog series

Each week, EGO will publish pieces written by graduate students in our English department about their current projects. This week, we are featuring a piece written by Ashley Ludewig (4th-year Ph.D. student).

If you are interested in writing for the “What I’m Working On” series, you can sign up here.

  • “What I Wish I’d Known When I was in Graduate School” blog series

This semester, EGO will also publish pieces written by faculty members around the topic of “What I wish I knew when I was in graduate school.” This week, we are featuring a piece written by Dr. Dànielle Nicole DeVoss our recent-visiting Thomas R. Watson Scholar-in-Residence.

